You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why are so many High Reputation steeminans in power down mode?

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm not in power down mode. I'm not exactly a whale but I'm up there. You can't blame people for wanting to take profit and risk off the table. I won't power down one single coin until the block half in bitcoin 2020. 100% upvote your post

Sort:  

Yeah all the people getting scared about their investments this early kinda worry me. This is such a brand new technology and it has so much more to grow. I'm with you, hold on to it all until the last BTC is mined.

We've all gotta have faith and hang in there if this is going to become a solid social media community of good content, which has a payoff for everyone involved rather than it turning into a pump n' dump cash cow for some investors.

This site will be very successful but it's gonna take a few years.

what makes you think that bro?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43