Broncnutz Convicted of Plagiarism on Steemit.com @steemcleaners

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

This is a public service announcement to all people posting on social media sites across the board. I cost myself $200.00 by trying to take a short cut. Even My own Mom Called me out!!! Bottom line is I deserved this one and I want to give a shoutout to @steemcleaners for catching me red handed, this is prof that @steemcleaners is on their job and making www.steemit.com a better platform for all users across the world. I will take this punishment as a lesson learned and hopefully after watching this video you wont be tempted to do the same thing that I did! I paid a bigger fine for what I have done than MARK ZUCKERBURG & FACEBOOK have........

Sort:  

Got caught slippin lol

Mom called you out?!! LOL @broncnutz

Love the part about your mom calling you out. Listening to video now but does steemcleaners automatically erase your reward?

I'm just imagining that my 3 yr old will be smiling when admitting he did wrong. He does that now.

Cheating on @Broncnutz. Unsportsman like Conduct. 15 yard penalty.

Cheater cheater pumpkin eater!! 😂 Haha it's all good @broncnutz I'll still upvote and resteam your content. Keep up the hard work on the OG Broncnutz content cuz!

we all should be careful

@broncnutz - It's a good thing you speaking up about it. Thanks for sharing this, it must have been very hard to make the video.

Don't worry, just ignore such incidents .

Oh man😀.... You still had to make this hilarious.
Some boldness you got though coming up out front, I commend you for that. This act as well sends a message to other "full-time" plagiarists out there.

Accepting your mistake is a win situation anyway. You're really optimistic about it. not every moments can turn out to be just as you imagine. Lessons for all of us.

Well.. I guess thank fuck you are good looking. Forgiven.

6OmQZ1P.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89