a half VICTORY !!

in #steemit6 years ago

When I started on Steemit, I saw a lot of potential. You can get rich like some people got from here. You can get a lot of attention, like some well known Steemit users. But I didn't came for the money, neither the fame. I actually came by accident ... but let us just ignore that, that doesn't sound cool for a story.

When I finally understood how Steemit worked, I wanted to archive two things. First, get interest on my account, it might be SP or SBD or even Steem itself. As long if a had passive growth. And I got that, 0.001 SP a day, maybe a little more than a day. That is my half victory.

As second, and hopefully I can achieve it, is to be able to upvote just enough, that I can get at least 0.001 SBD. I'm still not there, but I'm on my way. I want the full victory.

tumblr_mh30jqlrwF1r5vpxno1_500.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79