Steemit Just Paid Me $190 from Power Down!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Great content equals great value!!!!!
Post on Steemit first because your content is valuable!!!!

Follow me on Steemit @britvr

Sort:  

Thank you for the inspiration, I have earned over $700 this last month thanks to you!

you earned it

Excellent result :) I'm always happy to read your blog and watch the video.

Life is good when we enjoy the fun

amazing, thanks for the video, I found you on youtube and followed you here, you are doing well, I am happy for you ☺

Thats whats up bro. Congrats. We also follow one another on Youtube. This is my first week and I got paid out $300 and im still learning the platform. I converted that into Steem then said "The heck with it" and powered up and put it all in Steem Power. I might as well invest in a platform that is investing in me and the people that I follow. Good work VR.

100% true

Nice bro. The Content and motivation your giving out helps. Really inspired to make content. Steem game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85