Sort:  

What the?!
This is really good news Britvr. I just heard it from you.. went over to my blogs and comments and you are right: a lot more earnings on my posts. I upvote your post and... puts more than $3,- on it! I do not know if the price of steem is going down because of it..... maybe it gets more volatile...Let's see what happens. So many factors at work here. Maybe steem gets even more popular , because of it? Why should you sell steem when you can accumulate because of steempower etc?
Let's see if seg2x get's through. I am really curious.

We will see....and happy steem day

lets get this post over $126

Please!!!! LOL

Beast as always dude https://steemit.com/@gamevortex positive to everyone

always watch your videos, they are fire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83