Never Send Steem to PoloniexsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit please help poloniex because they need it.

Sort:  

The real question is: Why are people still using Poloniex?

Bittrex works. Plain and simple.

Poloniex platform is easier to use

Poloniex is very working very slowly..

I pulled out like 30% of my STEEM yesterday and did some calculations on excel today to see if it was worth it to send the rest to steemit or just keep it to trade. I come home and log onto poloniex to send my STEEM over and they closed the transactions again... Good lord! FML

don't play with my money polo!!!

Dam that sucks @britvr I sent over about 8 SBD two days ago and it still has not gone through... Dam son 90 steem bucks....that hurt....hope you get this issue fixed!!!!

Damnn.. I think u should sent me that SBD.. lol

Thanks for the heads up man going to follow for more , luckily I sent it to bittrex because polo withdrawals were down a few days a go, going to ping pong my steem to grow my stake.

Bittrex the way

i did..Request u to all to help him

Valid questions. I sent Steem to Bittrex yesterday, was cleared within a few minutes. Was able to convert to Bitcoin then to Humaniq. No problem with my Bittrex wallet.

I'm still waiting on my 2 SBD deposits for 10 days!! Been using Bittrex without delays.

Started using Bittrex today after having 220SBD locked up in Poloniex yesterday. The worst part is they had only just reopened the wallets back up yesterday after what I presume was the same problem that had made them close the wallets.

Crazy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55