WITNISS THIS BLOG ABOUT WITNESSES #steemitmamas write along day 7

in #steemit6 years ago

WITNESSES , DO YOU KNOW
WHAT WITNESSES ARE?

E8B7F888-52C3-4C2A-BC2F-0EE49A6F754D.jpeg

Direct blog : READ ALL ABOUT IT !!!

https://steemit.com/steemitmamas/@ireenchew/writealong-challenge-part-3-my-version-of-steem-witness

As versitle as our world is , I think we all want just a few things in life :

TRUST : is in my (read our family’s ) life one of the building blocks and something that we also give to our children, TRUST IS A MUST

FRIENDSHIP is perhaps just as important. Where would you be without friends, hell inhoudt best friends. Friends you help, and than you Will be helped.

BUT to BUILD (read again as a family),

TEAMWORK is sooooo important, that is why I have given the @BLOCKBROTHERS - team my building trust since my introduction in january 2018 here on the steemisfere.
As builders of the @Steemify app
( if you dont already have it GET IT )
that I consider a lifesaver and my blogreminder!,

AND because I think that working hard on a steemit future must be rewarded, are the biggest reasons why my footer on my blogs say every day:

    I FULLY SUPPORT

Who are the @blockbrothers ?

@bennierex, @exyle, @eqko and @s3rg3 visit their blogs and See that Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.

Back to the task:
ECFE1657-D76F-400C-AE0A-0BEA58B57775.jpeg

So the witnisses I know build to create a better steemisfere as you would do if it were your own company!

I think I fullfilled my task in this write along let me know what you thoughts are.....

Full disclosure: I don't get paid SBD from sharing this witness ( maybe upvoted who knows ) I'm doing this blog as a new member off the #steemitmamas in the write along challange,
I am just dropping a link to the app below, just in case you never read My blog till the footer before. If you out there are interested visit the blog of the @blockbrothers and decide if they are worth your vote to.

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember .......

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg


I fully support
@s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #alldutch #steemitmamas #smartmediagroup on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99