#STEEMISCOPE AND WELCOME NOVEMBER

in #steemit5 years ago

DBF48009-4BA6-404D-B32A-4875833B03D1.jpeg

With all these shifts and changes in the weather ( the boys cycle to school with gloves on already ) we are getting us ready for Winter And an actionfull end of 2019, we may have been feeling a little tense or a little uneasy about what’s ahead. But that happens to the best of us. We may be feeling change instead of weather in the air, but we may not be sure how this change is exactly going to manifest. Feel free to embrace the unknown.

2019 so far has definitely been a year of greef and goodbyes and for peeling back the layers so we can step into a higher consciousness and a higher level of awakening and living but that’s hard sometimes. It has been a stop-and-go type year where we have really been challenged to question and pause before moving ahead. Pressing the pause button is a must.

All of this energy is now coming to the last 8 weeks until 31-12 and my 2 year steemit birthday! So as we wrap up the end of the year, we may be feeling a sense of fear creeping in. We may be feeling pressure.

The Universe will also bring more clarity our way with the November Full Moon on the 23rd-24th in the sign of Gemini.

This Full Moon is going to help bring some clarity to the direction of our lives and will help us to understand a newfound truth about what direction we should be heading in. So bring on the last 8 of the 52 weeks we have. I am looking forward to my steemit birthday and dolphinhood.

What are your steemit and life plans in this month and in the last 8 weeks of this vibrant year??

Thank you for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.

Please remember, Focus on Being creative instead of being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


![Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png](

Member off the :

#heyhaveyamet #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward

and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488

Sources used : My own private collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank You for Reading my blog but Feel free to leave me any feedback.

If you want to learn more about either of these projects, please visit: @heyhaveyamet or @steemterminal

#marlians, #neoxian, #creativecoin #palnet
#steemitmamas #powerhousecreatives #mediaofficials

Sort:  

Now this time ,our country weather also changed, winter is knock my door . Anyway happy birthday your steemit journey....hope you also continue this journey long time. 😊😍

Posted using Partiko Android

I still have 8 weeks to go till my Steemit birthday

I keep feeling like there are big changes looming just over the horizon. One day at a time is all I can do, though, so I'll not be worrying and take it as it comes! Winter seems to have arrived here already. I hope these feelings of uneasiness pass.

I feel the same. But i am also worried about all the hostile and downvote trends here on steemit

Change is certainly happening here and I'm not certain that it is all for the best, but who knows? Something grand could be happening right this minute but the great news is being saved for Steemfest.
Keep smiling and hang in there! We can ride out any bumps. We have before. 😘❤️😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72