You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Phishing Experience: A Thank You to those who helped me escape Unscathed

in #steemit6 years ago

So glad to hear that everything is ok now! I am a fan off @bullionstackers he warned me once. Also @verhp11 Made a post I liked
For safety tips visit: https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey and steemcleaners is great but Where There is earned money There Will also be alot off criminals so Watch your back ehhhh account
Good luck greets from holland

Sort:  

Yeah, bullion is the man!!! also thanks for linking that post, definitely going to check it out... thanks for dropping by :))

Greeting back at ya from my home state of OHIO here in the U S of A

~Respect from @conradsuperb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33