Discord live .... are you listening ?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I am in alot of Discords and this very moment there is a discussion to follow, live, on Discord.

11864849-FC7B-4DA3-B422-788E3F6FEB4E.jpeg

A number of witnesses, representatives of them, fans, steemians and All the others I am forgetting are currently debating about a variety of topics and Steemit in General. I am lurking snd seeing friends come by commenting on the chain.

And sometimes the TRUTH is infront of you 😉

D71DA3B0-32AC-4E46-AE0B-C81913226BE3.png

Thank you @aggroed I QUOTE:
I think a good team has a dev and a community person!

8ACF603C-DFEE-420D-9DD1-37262D04FEA8.jpeg

With love from @blockbrother ‘s community manager

There are alot of listeners and fellow steemians There now Go and listen or read and lurk like me for a while if you have the time.

@exyle member of our @blockbrothers witness is present as one of the speakers!

https://discord.gg/XsbrWd in MSP Waves Broadcast

HAVE FUN 😉

❤️

text16.png

text05.png

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the Discords #steemterminal #steemitmamas #steemitbloggers #needleworkmonday and #payitforward

           COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

The @steemitbloggers is a discord community of individuals who are committed to producing content which adds value to the Steemit platform. We are STRONGLY focused on supporting our fellow members individual growth as well as offering support to those that are new to Steemit and still trying to get ahead. We are a CLOSE KNIT community of individuals, each with our own strengths, passions and input, yet ALL willing to go the extra mile for our family members... WHY? - because, simply put - we CARE about one another and MANY HANDS make light work! - THAT is what FAMILY is about! - To infinity and beyond...

Also Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory https://www.steemiandir.com

33BB7FC9-9FD8-4292-B150-A5D6088E9BD7.jpeg

Sort:  

YES lurking around is the New must do!
And totally agree with aggroed 😂😉

I so wanted to listen/lurk 😂
I woke up at 4am and tried but I also had to get ready to bring my son swimming... gahhhh
Will there be a recording I can listen to?
Do you know?

Posted using Partiko iOS

YES There Will be I think today I Will let you know

thank you thank you
But I found where from :D

did you listen or lurk and what are your thoughts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79