You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Currency Set to CRASH Soon! Beware.....SELL FAST

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I totally hear ya on good vs bad posts and the odd rewards/payouts. I can only attribute it to length of time and investment on the platform. There are groups of people who started out super early on and they have grown together and helped grow the platform together. They are likely the ones who have much invested and want to share amongst their friends.

As a newcomer it's definitely a strange thing to adjust to, seeing low quality content get hundreds if not thousands of dollars worth in upvotes and seeing quality content not get noticed at all.

Sort:  

also...you are correct....the quality of the content needs much work...but with these Steemit gangs down voting all the money from new authors and attacking them...this is nothing more than NEO NAZIs who think they can control the entire site....maybe that it their model..merely to suck all the bitcoins they can out of others and make authors think they are making money that is printing more and more and more out of thin air?

Thanks....I am seeing this downvote crap....this downvote feature is the same type of thing that Fascist or Communist governments do...they will punish you if you have free speech...as I see people doing to me tonight....it means that my article really hit home tonight about what is really going on here...

You're getting flagged? Which article, I'm curious to see

I was flagged on this article after it was up for a mere 10 minutes....so I reposted it......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70