You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold & The Labour Needed to obtain it.?

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow jb have you done video on the letter would love to here some of those letters, hearing real history, I watch you all the time love your videos, watched you unboxing and going through the coins and looking for the error coins, you have the patience of a saint seeing you work, will comment from now on never new you were on steemit

Sort:  

I have a few videos on YouTube, but you may have me confused with a different jb, if its error searching. I do that, but don't think I have a video of it. Thanks, here is a steemit post on one gold rush letter.

https://steemit.com/whatintheworldsgoldmoney/@jbcoin/1850-california-gold-rush-letter-whatintheworldsgoldmoney

Hmm would be interested in reading some of those letters as well!

Sov.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44