Free Silver 2017 Britannia 6 Coin Proof Set Giveaway

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


To win the FREE silver go to https://d.tube and look for britcoin, subscribe to my channel, give me a thumbs up and write comment and leave a message saying why you want it, then go to my steemit account to check you entered.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Enter me to win!! I would love to have a set like this! Even though... really who could beat out Numistacker?

everybody wants to beat Numi, but mostly with a baseball bat LOL

But we definitely love Numi on what he as done to the community :)

Sov.

This would be perfect for a friend of mine that just had a baby in 2017. Upvoted & Resteemed sov.

Welcome to the competition good luck

Congrats, to you and your friend.

Ok I'm having a hard time signing into Dtube. But I would love to enter this contest. I would love to have this coin set so on days that I wake up hung over and not next to a hideous whale, I can pull this set out and get the same effect. Sometimes we need a kick in the balls like that to get us going on the right track.

Welcome grizzman good to see you

Im IN Regal i want the Booby Prize!! from D Tube :)
Sov.

well done Owen good to see you here,

Im going for Gold Regal im not letting shalinoth steal the prize this time! :) Sov.

Congrats, Owen. Well played.

I cant believe you are giving away such a magnificent set.
I would love to enter your competition please count me in i want the booby prize in all its hideousness

Your command has been done my Dark Lord

May the force be with you

Sov.

Good job coming over to try to win this beautiful 2017 set. Sov

Testing DTube link to Steemit account.

"Could not vote - unknown error" But I re-subscrubed using DTube button instead.

Sov

upvoted , resteemed !

well done

Now I'm trying it over on Busy.org via Steem Connect, and it's giving me the message:

"Voter has used the maximum number of vote changes on this comment."

LOL, I was only trying to make it trigger from Dtube, not Steemit.

Sov

your in anyway Shalinoth

Thank ye kindly, sir.

I thought Dtube was linked to Steemit.
Any comments and upvotes left on steemit are also shown on Dtube.

Do you need a Dtube account as a viewer?
I thought only uploaders needed that, could be wrong.

Sov

bit weird says I have no subscribers on DTube

But I have definitely subscribed to your DTube channel

Sov.

Okay, Upvoted & Resteemed.

Sov

Good luck to all contestants!

Sov.

And to you as well

I am really aiming for the PF70 Sovereign and your PF70 gold Last Round Pound as well :)

Sov.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44