Winner Announced!

in #steemit6 years ago

Today it's time to announce the winner of my Happy New Year 5 steem giveaway.
Thanks to everyone who participated.

Many of you came up with some great ones making it unreasonable for me to pick a winner....so... I tried using SteemWinner which you can find HERE, but isn't working today.

Next I tried Steem Comment Picker which can be found HERE but was also not working.

Next I tried the @dorabot ?winner option by commenting on the post and the bot picked winner. However this bot picked someone who upvoted but did NOTcomment, so I have disqualified them.

So, it appears this has fallen back into my hands to pick a winner. Congratulations to the FIRST to comment on the post. The winner is @stillwater. Please drop by their page and congratulate them!

Here are some of the entries:

Blockfoliofantastic
Stew
Lucky
Supersteemyfragilisticexpialidocious
Saludos desde Maracaibo, en Venezuela
Revolutionary
challenging
Rodeo
Deathrace
Conquest
Stalwart!
Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
tumultuous
Prosper
Amazing
Nicy
Steemy
fantastic
Blessed
Steemit!
Crytomungous
".......CHANGES...."
Upvote$
LEGEN---WAITFORIT---DARY!
Skeptimism!
Cryptophobia
loneliness
steem magic
WooHoo!
thundering
Steemitlised
steem-on
steamy
Impactante
Past!
Integrity
Fantastic

5.jpg

Sort:  

sweet!! making waves my friend good stuff. throwing support on your page today much love to you

Thank you Shavon, your support is huge!!!!

What!!???!!!!??! I never win anything! HA! I'm so excited! Thank you so much! I literally just unloaded the car and walked into the house from a long road trip today to this! Awesome day my friend! I'm humbled. Wow!

Hey, Felicidades @stillwater. Tampoco he ganad nada, pero me gozo de saber que alguien lo hizo :)
Un abrazo.

Congratulations!!!!

It must have been in the stars as I tried several bots to keep me out of it.
Congrats Brother!
I'll see if I can come up with something else to keep giving back to steemians......

Brother, I never imagined! I can't thank you enough my friend! We are a wonderful community!

Well said

Congratulations! =D

Fantastic, bro.
Hugs

After looking over a few of the blog articles on your site, I honestly like your way of writing a blog. I added it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back in the near future.
Congratulation for those who win this competition and for those who lost remember one thing that never lose hope for best. Thank you

Thank you Brother

oh i missed.i will must participate in the next compition.great work

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83