Sort:  

ah! so sorry I didn't spot that, been a little distracted the past week or so. Have they been flagging you as well? You were on their hitlist a few days ago before they editted it, along with @calluna, @conradt, @antimetica and @outofperspective. I presume through association. The whole situation is very strange I have to say.

How do you know if you have been downvoted do you get an alert from something? I kinda do not go back to my old posts to look at who voted I know that sounds bad but I just do not think on it much.

I've check steemd regularly now, it shows up on there, but other than that I don't think there's a way to get notified on Steemit. Busy does have some notifications, but I don't know whether it would tell you about flagging.

I don't know what effect it has on posts older than 7 days, probably nothing, and these accounts have so little SP/VP that they just don't have any impact. Plus their list on enemies is growing day by day, I don't know how much longer they can keep this up.

They were flagging me as well. Thanks for the heads up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54