You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post, Post and Post! But never forget to reply to comments

in #steemit7 years ago

Funny, I was just thinking about how my Steemit blog represents me as a person, and what is the story I want to tell about myself and my view of the world, and what do I want to share with others? Today was the first time I thought of my blog as a thing in and of itself with a personality. It used to be a place where I would just post things as they came to me. My account was just a place where I could come when I wanted to share. But now it's growing into a thing of its own, I think.

Sort:  

Good thought, your blog is a thing of it own and with its own personality, you must build and maintain its personality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68