You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit experience so far (3 months in)!

in #steemit7 years ago

Just catching up after our short time away! Belt worked great by the way on the return trip, 4 hours on the road.

Very good post, it will certainly help others. And I get to see my grandson on video lol...

So pleased to find you are on your way with a ticket! I hope you are going to keep everyone informed about your travels? Good luck @martibis!

Sort:  

Haha, see all the crazy things he's been up to!

I will definitely try, I'm still on the best way to go about it as I don't have my laptop with me!

We're now in a car on our way to Tours and we may try to go to Bordeaux today, but not sure if we can make it that far!

Great video, will show your grandma later today! Tried the novel but the link got me to an empty page! When you get a chance you should check it lol!

Haha, still helping me to fix bugs I see!

I'll try to do it in a bit, 3 AM here now, but we made it to Bordeaux, so we got quite far!

EDIT: Just checked, so it's because none of the posts with that tag are currently in trending, but the link to the first part should still work and from there I link on to the next part!

Yes I can get into it that way. You should edit the main post to clarify this in case people are missing your work.

What I've read so far is really good. You are very at ease in what I assume is your second language?

Forgot to mention I noticed in the video you didn't make it as far as Canada. When?

Stay safe my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43