You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Year on Steemit! My thoughts and Opinions About the Platform and My Time Spent Here.

in #steemit6 years ago

Happy Anniversary my friend. I am so happy for you. Each time i see and read through your line I just know there is hope for tilapia like me here in the ocean of whale.

We have been mourning a great steemian who passed on some days back here in Nigeria.

He is @onos.. One of my role models too on steemit.

Congratulations friend.. I have been having some deep sober reflection on life and all that it entails.

Thanks for sharing.

I am me @brightfame

Sort:  

Thank you so much, my young friend! I'm sorry to hear about the misfortune that you and others are experiencing. Death is such a hard reality to cope with at times. If I could give you any advice at all, it would be to not feel sorry and down for everyone effected but to celebrate and cherish the memories that you have and the life that he lived. I know this is easier said than done but I promise you that it will help in the healing process. It sounds like you were privileged to know this person.

Keep your head up and continue doing great work. Rep. 48 is very impressive, congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29