Drawing of Taehyung (from BTS) [Time-lapse video]

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_2463.JPG

Hi there! Yes, my drawing of V is finally done, and I'm so happy how it turned out.
Almost 700 people following here, and I want to thank that. So... Thank you so much! It's just...wow

< you dont need to read it this... >
I had so much difficulties while I was drawing this, but... It's not like with the drawing, but in my life. My life is such a mess right these days, but I don't want to give up. I'm always thinking about, that tomorrow will be better and I will survive. That's all I can do and focus on the positive things, which are so rare in my life this month...
All I want to say, thank you whoever upvotes and comments on my drawings, you think it means nothing, but actually it means the world to me.
I knew my drawing won't be that interesting after a time, but I hope this drawing you will find interesting again, and will love it and maybe share it, if you want.

I also want to take drawing requests here, cause... it will sound pathetic, but I don't really earn anything now, and if I can make someone smile or happy with my drawing and also I can earn, I will do that.
So if you want me to draw you, please contact me: [email protected] I won't ask for too much, I promise.
Thank you so much for listening, please watch my first timelapse drawing of Taehyung and show some support, only if you want. Thank you! Love y'all a lot!
Kisses,
Bridget.

Enjoy the video too! x

Materials:

  • A4 acrylic pad, Prismacolor, Polycolor, white acrylic paint .
    And it took me about 3-4 days to make it. I didn't draw like...all the time, only when I had some time. ^^

I hope you like it! Can't wait to share more!

Please keep supporting me, I'm trying my best to reply to your sweet comments as soon as I can. Also, comment if you upvote, so I can do the same to you! Thank you! :)

DRAWING REQUESTS ARE OPEN: - contact: [email protected]


My instagram: bridget.art

My Redbubble - if you are interested in buying shirts, prints etc. with my artwork on it.

Don't forget to follow me ^ - upvote - resteem and leave a comment, if you want!♥ ☻

'Till my next post...
Stay safe! xx

002.gif

Sort:  

wow! very nice picture. I like the colors. good!!

Thank you so much ! :) <3

Hello ma'am....🙏🙋🤗
Great color combination and beautiful looking art.....
Thanks for Sharing....🌼🌻🌸🌷💐

Thank you so much ! :) <3

It's too good mam😍

Thank you so much ! :) <3


Get Exclusive Cheap resteem and upvote service..
They are running a free promotional campaing running on so hurry don't miss it.
Read the post for more info with images:
https://steemit.com/mysteemitplan/@boyhaque/steemit-superstar

beautiful work , and i love that happy colors :)

Thank you so much ! :) <3

Hey,

Really loved this drawing, you are super talented!! I have re-steemed this on the @steemsearch blog. Congrats on the curie upvote

The Curator

CuratorSealOfApproval.png

This post was upvoted by curie and it's trail as a result of a submission to the guild by @markangeltrueman. Curie is a curation guild which finds and upvotes high-quality posts by new and undiscovered members of the Steem community. View the blog at @curie and visit the website at http://curiesteem.com/

Thank you so much ! :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52