Sort:  

So far about 14 days... I'm trying to yell at all the dolphins and whales right now, I got to get louder to get their attention

It is a tough thing to do for sure. I don't have as much Steem Power as I had before but I built some pretty good relationships with people and they know I was here when Steem prices were doing so hot.
Now we pretty much know the wave is here. People are coming in droves and it is going to get more intense.

Just hang in there. You are getting back to steeming on.

Your still killin it... you got my attention 😂... great job on that last post you did, that's boss! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Thanks man! It is cool for it to come full circle with someone I have followed for years!
I'm going to have to look more into your content on other platforms Your pics with Grant Cardone are worth their weight in gold. Ballin' out on the tarmac in front of his jet! It grabs people's attention!

SWAG, lets do it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46