You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mini Pool Meeting | Hanging with some Whales | Why Steemit Needs to Become More Content Focused

in #steemit7 years ago

Just a heads up man. I resteemed this post and it never would show up in my blog feed. I have no clue why but Steemit.com has been acting funny today. Steemd has been acting fishy but ChainBB has been performing great!

Tried to get you more exposure but I'm not sure what is going on.

Sort:  

Hey buddy, thanks I really appreciate it, I thought this was kind of a clever video to make playing off your pool meetings so was really hoping it would be well received and get somme views. Yeah I just checked your feed and doesn't show up for some reason. Do you think it's just a glitch or is my content being hidden or something from being flagged the other day?

I'm not really sure if it had anything to do with you getting flagged. There have been a lot of weird things happening on Steemit. Like I'm not seeing my reply notifications and all that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73