You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My friend just deposited all his savings of 5 000 USD to buy Steem Power

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

He probably shouldn't be investing everything he has into anything because there are always risk in not diversifying. He might look at it more like a long term game and figures it will pay off for him in 6 months to a year. But who knows. The strategy I'm using is building from nothing on here. Just the $10 free steem power and then I'm putting up a lot of good post. Here is my latest. I just made a post about this. Please consider upvoting me. I just upvoted you! https://steemit.com/steem/@brianphobos/linux-distributions-aren-t-confusing-but-crypto-forks-are-why-is-that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62