You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guys, I NEED Your Help With My Avatar.

in #steemit7 years ago

That's not true...... I know it can feel that way sometimes. I feel that way about my stuff and my videos. The post will even sometimes do decent money wise and then it will be like I have 10 views on the video according to YouTube. But o well I guess. lol

Sort:  

That's why I haven't done video.

I don't think anyone watches them lol.

Some people's videos I watch pretty regularly. But yeah I know what you mean. People actually watched my video more when I didn't put as many words in the post.

I remember one time fyrstikken had like 400 votes and 20 views on his YouTube video. He spent a lot of time on those variety shows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59887.64
ETH 2670.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47