You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM POWER LASTS FOREVER (90% Interest Rate + 104 Week Power Down = Growth)

in #steemit8 years ago

Personally I feel that people should really think about whether they want to invest for that long. I'm very bullish on Steem / Steemit but 6 months is an eternity in crypto. It just depends on people's situation. If they need the money I feel that a strategy could be to cash out the Steem Dollars and possibly just let the Steem Power build up. I was gone for a week and my Steem Power is building up. I haven't started a power down. I told myself I don't want to powerdown until I can make $1,000 / week on the distribution and that way I can feel like I'm full time without having to worry so much about each post making a good impression or not. Just focus on what I like and keep going forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50