You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planning long term success for Steem

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I agree with you to a certain stand point and the complexity of it to an outsider reminds me of a Multi-Level Marketing compensation structure. The difference is that MLM comp plans are meant to be complicated on purpose but the 3 currencies in the Steemit system serve a purpose and after doing two solid days of research everything has started to come together for me on here. I'm still learning. Even with the current level of complexity this platform is still going to Mars because when people are making so much on a post they will LEARN very fast to figure things out. In my recent post I explain why the payouts are so high and why we are bypassing the MOON and going for the Mars mission with #Steemit! https://steemit.com/steem/@brianphobos/the-top-reasons-steemit-will-bypass-the-moon-and-will-beat-nasa-and-spacex-to-mars-not-click-bait

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65