Any Whales Want To Rent 100,000+ Steem Power To Me?

in #steemit7 years ago

Renting delegated Steem Power could be a very good way for a whale to make some extra money.  There have been a couple other whales offering these types of services and I just want to open it up and see if any others are interested.  I'm in the market for renting a solid chunk of Steem Power to propel myself forward, my long time friends on here, and share the love with some new members!

If you are interested in negotiating a rental agreement contact me in Steemit.chat @brianphobos 

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

I'd be interested in seeing what kind of deal you can get.

Yeah, I'm just wondering if anyone else will step forward. I would think for sure someone would want to do it.

I think @neoxian is doing something like this.

Yep! I actually saw it initially in his post and then we started negotiating in Steemit.chat and things went well and I learned a lot. He ultimately reached an agreement with another user. I'm figuring there are probably more people out there that would like to rent out their Steem Power.

Ooh I see! I hope you'll find someone else then :D

I'm looking for that also 🙌🏼💪🏼💯

yeah I spent half the day thinking about different ways it could be structured and all that and also if I would be able to make the money back. It is a tough thing to calculate when it comes down to it and to really make it worth it I feel like a person has to be on Steemit 24/7 really cranking out posts and engaging with everyone for that time they are renting the power out.

Dang dude, 1200 followers that fast? I'm following you now as well.

Trying to build quick and fast 🙌🏼😂

LOL! Nice

I love the "celebrating 20 years on Steemit" quote on your image!

Thanks! Your the 5th person who has gotten a kick out of it!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $25.70 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50