500 Steemit Followers - Thank You!

in #steemit7 years ago

I want to thank all my followers and everyone how has came across my posts.  Steemit has been a wild ride and I'm really happy to have this many followers and I can see the possibility of getting close to 1000 followers before the summer is over.  I'm going to post a series of photos that have been in my blog posts.  I'm into sports, outdoor adventures, computers, business, crypto, content creation, cliff jumping, and much more. Check out my content and consider following me if you haven't already! 

Wow!  Looking back through the blog post I'm glad I'm documenting all of this! If you saw anything interesting please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

congratulations @brianphobes and lovely set of pictures...... I hope to also celebrate my milestone soon

Thank you very much for the support!

you're welcome

congratulations..
I will be the 501th...

Thank you very much! The following is starting to jump up kind of fast just from the post and also that there are so many new people on Steemit.

Nice. Thanks for sharing your life here. Keep em coming.

Thanks! I will keep it going!

Already been following!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.90 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congrats brianphobos from one of the 500! I'm about to pass 250 myself and was pretty pleased. Hope to get to your level someday lol!

You will get there soon! I just followed you!

Thank you very much my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29