2000+ Followers On Steemit! - Thank You!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you so much to all my followers!  I just filmed a quick thank you!  Right now the pool system is down temporarily because on of the filter grids tore.  Soon enough I will be back with some new pool meetings!  

Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

Hey congrats!!

Thank you so much!

Congrats for the 2k 😉

Congrats on the huge milestone @brianphobos!

Thank you! I appreciate it!

Congrats Brian! Pretty awesome what you've accomplished so far :)

I'm hoping to get to 1k before the year is over.

Thank you! You will get there soon! I just followed you!

I am glad to be part of that number

I'm glad your apart of it too! :-)

Congratulations.

Congrats man! 2500+ is coming up soon!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54