Sort:  

You're welcome. However the whale account I used to upvote myself ( @adsactly ) took away my voting privileges and I dont plan to spend 1 hour of my day on something which does not profit me.

So I'm outta steemit until that situation improves and maybe on over to calibrae who knows?

Thanks for the love.

I wouldn't mind collaborating, and I'll still check in on your posts and articles every day or two.

I came across this steemian named @lily-da-vine she is awesome has an awesome life and shares it with us. awesome photos too.

Thanks! I followed your and your friend!

awesome I think you will like her

Thanks to @knowledge-trust a must follow!

The @gentlebot deserves a thank you !

Cool stuff @surfyogi Namaste

The golden finger MR @goldmatters that for the up vote!

Very helpful @thing-2 go team USA

Don't know what to say but thank you very much @gyro !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04