You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Managing Expectations Can Grow the STEEM Ecosystem

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey Luke... please help me out here? Steemit’s structure as a company is what - a limited liability incorporated company (Ltd. or Inc.), a sole proprietorship or a limited partnership (LLP).

Sort:  

I found out they are registered in Delaware as a general corporation. File Number 5959538.

Thanks a ton Luke. When I got back from Steemfest2 you got my witness. And this reply tells me it was well spent. See you around!

That's an interesting question. I don't know. I searched for it here but couldn't find it. Maybe @andrarchy would know. No mention of the company structure here on the wikipedia entry.

Thanks a ton Luke. When I got back from Steemfest2 you got my witness. And this reply tells me it was well spent. See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83