STOKED ABOUT HARDFORK # 19 SCHEDULED FOR JUNE 20, 2017

in #steemit7 years ago

TO THE MOON!

I am extremely excited about the upcoming hardfork!

Partially because of the fact that it is scheduled to happen on my lovely daughters birthday but mostly because I have the utmost faith in the sucess of steemit and the crew at the steer of Steemit.

The new linniar payout methods looks very promising, and I can not wait to see how it plays out!

AS THEY SAY, TIME WILL TELL!

STEEMON!

Sort:  

Wow. Then tomorrow is a very big day for you both financially and family wise. Our balls are in the right hand. I trust in steemit. Its going to be far more better..

I really don't understand it, but I'm game to try LOL

hahaha, all I really know is that it pays, littrally!

Lol well that's a huge plus!

INDEED!

Thanks for the information. Let's see what happens. Upvoted followed.

Holding thumbs!

Yes same here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82