Sort:  

Welcome. I have added you to the channels already unless you have change your name :)

Awesome!!

nice comment @breezin
Howz SA today?

Thank you. Where I live quite peaceful, and warm despite the fact that we are mid winter.

wow...winter in SA just like that of Russia?
which city?
any pics of the city...

I doubt, we do not have snow in the winter, we are close to the equator so our winter days average out at about 25 deg celcius (quite hot huh?)
The closest city to me is about 120kms from where I live.

thanks for the update...will help me plan when to visit

Thats great, I am glad that I could be of some help

This post contains pictures of the area I live in, it will give you an idea of the landscape here by us...

great...thanks for sharing
whats the lowest temperature during winter in your city

My pleasure, the rest of the country can get quite cold, it is only up north that our temperatures are still quite hot during winter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50