Celebrating 400 Followers!

in #steemit7 years ago

Today I am celebrating my 400+ followers!
Thank you so very much for every ounce of love and support you have shown on the way!

I also managed my way past the 2200 post mark, and have more than 2100 hard earned steem power points saved up.

thank you Steemit!!

Sort:  

Congratulations...I also got to 400 followers today :)

Oh wow!! Congrats!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.33 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Well done!!

Congrats my lovely friend!!


You have been visited by droomits

(visit my page to understand that, lol)

You have been visited by droomits

LOL Classic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38