500 Followers; 2700 Posts; Steemprice Skyrocketing ~ AND I'M ON CLOUD 9

in #steemit7 years ago

nap & hit.jpg

WOW

What a wonderful Steemit journey I have been blessed with thus far indeed!

I am celebrating my absolutely amazing 500 followers whom has each contributed their support to make my Steem journey such a great success, I am grateful for each and every single one of them and would not have come this far without their support.

Thank you for making STEEMIT such a great place!

Up to date I have manged over 2700 post and I hope that I will be able to write many, many more!
My Steemit Community is the family that I chose for myself.

YOU GUYS ROCK

This is not even beginning to express my gratitude towards the sublime increase of Steem Value!!

Sort:  

It's really awesome seeing steemit success stories. Great job on growing a fan base and establishing your own little corner of the steem blockchain.

HAHA thank you so much, and to think you were my very first Steemit friend, and had you not helped me that day with my pictures I probably would have quit not long after!

TAKES HAT OFF!

a lot of community members can learn a great deal from your wonderful conduct!

Aaaaw thank you. We are supposed to help each other, when I see your posts do well it makes me happy.

Congratulations dear friend @breezin for all your achievements
Continue the successes

Thank you ever so much!

Ha, and if I remember correctly you were the first person in the steemit community that I encountered.

This is dear friend, I do not know when our paths were opened.
It makes me very happy to see your progress, have a beautiful night

None the less, I am extremely grateful that they did. Have a great day.

Thank you ever so much!
It would be worth nothing if it was not for the support and audience that wonderful steemit community members such as yourself provide!

Congrats!

2700 is crazy! :)

Following you now! :D

Great stuff, I have resteemed your introduction post, I hope that your support on it will climb a bit!

ONE LOVE

AND HAPPY STEEMING MY FRIEND!

Woohoo - congrats! Time to re-follow all ;-)
lol

hahaha, I do try, you will see that my following is much higher than my followers!
Plus I also take a lot of time and effort to support new writers and ones that I am not following, as this is a very needed part of steemit!
AND YES! I AM FOLLOWING YOU!
Thank you so much for your comment!

Congratulations on some great milestones. Gotta love Steemit.

Thank you so much. Indeed, more and more each day!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.67 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for the info

Congratulations !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69