2000 Post Milestone

in #steemit8 years ago

2000.jpg

I have reached a milestone of 2000 posts on Steemit.

Now we all know that the inner workings and outer effects of the Steemit politics have affected much that has happened on Steemit, none the less, I have immense faith in Steemits success, and will grind through whatever issues Steemit poses.

Why?

Because despite the fact that I came for the money, I stayed for the community!

This is a miraculously blissful platform to share and learn, and that is payment in itself!

Sort:  

A downvote was applied to partially counter earlier whale voles as an experiment to reduce whale domination of voting influence. Not intended to express an opinion on the content nor result in a net reduction of rewards or reputation (automated notice)

Congratulations! The community here is aawesome, I am happy I joined. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78