"Steemit Is Evening Out The Playing Field! Free Speech Welcomed!" My Morning Video BlogsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Since I old enough to talk, I always enjoyed being able to speak my mind. It's not fun being silenced because it implies that your voice and opinions are not important.

Well, I have news for you... Your ideas do matter, even if I may not agree with those ideas personally.

Why do I say this? Because I'm a firm believer in freedom of speech and it annoys me when mainstream social media sites attempt to censor the words of certain groups that may not align with their "trendy" mainstream philosophy . That's not fair!

That's why I love Steemit! If you're not already on Steemit.com then you should get started.... and if you're already on here but not active, then get you should consider getting back into the community and share your thoughts... They do matter! 😊

The views expressed are in my video blog are my own and do not represent the opinions of any other entity.

I want to extend to you my best wishes for success, happiness and freedom in your life!

Thanks so much for supporting my content and don't forget to follow me @breakingtonight

Have a great day! 😊

Sort:  

The word is the most valuable and beautiful you have the human dear friend @breakingtonight excellent work
Have a great day

Very kind of you to say, my very good friend! Thank you, @jlufer
Have a wonderful day! :)

Nice posts @breakingtonight

Thank you very much, my friend! @silvia

i like your post my friend

I appreciate your saying that, my friend! @riostarr :)

Very Nice Dear Friend :)

Much appreciated, my friend! @saqib

Hey man just a goodnight its 9 pm here 😂 Hav a great day man

Thank you, @ashim
Hope you have a great night! It's still morning here!

That's the good things here on Steemit, much more free speech!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48