You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to comment on a post past "Great Post!"

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@stevescoins
"Nice post"

Ha ha! That was my little joke that I thought was appropriately done! 😎

In all seriousness, I appreciate your article because we should always be striving for content that is meaningful and relevant to the actual post we are replying or commenting about. Quality over quantity!

Upvoted!

Sort:  

LOL I was betting to see who the first person to do that would be ;>

You are MUTED sir! did you hear me? MUTED ;>

OTOH, since you clearly read, appreciated, and contributed to the post, I will follow you instead!

😄You're welcome!

Thanks for following me, @stevescoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50