You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Walked Away From it All and Retired at 29 (and how STEEMIT is helping me)

in #steemit8 years ago

Now if you ask me what the definition of "inspiration " is, I'll point you to this article. I want more control of how I live and not just being here to support others' lifestyles. I just joined this site 2 days ago and just wrote my first article ever last night.

My passion is gardening and my blog is starting with the development of my first vegetable garden in many years.

Thank you so much for this post. It made me think.

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words @breakfastchief . I'm confident if you continue to nurture your passion and share it with others, you will be liberated. My upvote of your comment is the beginning of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65