For a limited time super cheap resteem to 300+ followers!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey there everyone for a limited time I will resteem the post of anyone who sends just 0.03sbd That is a resteem for 3 cents!!

I have 300 followers+ so that should be well worth the 3 cents. I may not be doing it this cheap for long so send in your url in a memo when you send the 0.03 sbd. Why? Am I giving such low prices? Well I would like to think It is since I am a nice guy.

Sort:  

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34