Delegating 100 steem to my friend @midnight-m3rk

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

image

Guys I have a good friend names @midnight-m3rk that I helped join steemit about 2 weeks ago.
We play fortnite alot and he is a solid dude. He is very new to steemit so I am helping him get a
head start by delegating 100 steem power to him for a unspecified amount of time. I hope he
can use to to his advantage and to pay it forward in the future.

This is apart of the way I will be
paying it forward since I am an asaper. We asapers are helpful people on steemit that love to
pay it forward to people all across the world. If you want to know more head over to
@hitmeasap where we give updates on the regular. It feels nice to do some delegation. I hope
to see this amazing site grow
and succeed. In my eyes the only way is up for steemit and I want to say a big thank you to all my
followers and supporters who have helped me get this far, you are the best.

Sort:  

Congratulations @braxton101! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thanks again braxton for make the first steps of my dream a reality bro! #dripdripnation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25