1000 followers and counting

in #steemit6 years ago

I really want to say a huge thank you to my 1000 followers. I really do appreciate all of you and I hope we can work to make steemit a greater place then it already is. Recently we have passed the 800,000 user mark so to me this is huge news and I think 1million users is very close indeed. I just want to let all of you know that right now is a great time to invest in cryptocurrencies. The reason I say this is because the prices are on a very big discount right now. Anyways I do hope that everyone will have an amazing rest of 2018 and enjoy there time on steemit.

Sort:  

1000 followers, there are 1000 people who love what you do, there are a lot. But I think you deserve it, because I showed your account, and I think you do nice and reflective posts

Congratulation to have 1,000 followers. great going. May you have many more in near future. keep sharing @braxton

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87