You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you are a steemian you're needed inside ...... I'm making a statistic on how steemians divide their time between steemit & Facebook.

in #steemit7 years ago

Facebooks awful. 0 Its been over a year since I used it. Steemit would be better with private messaging inboxes on a persons profile page. The Facebook chat was nice. But I dont need a chat that much. Ill just stay here with the post comments instead. It much better company around this place.

Sort:  

Steemit would be better with private messaging inboxes on a persons profile page.
Same idea here but ( block chain ) private is out the window is there any way to sort that out.

I dont care about that, I always use a computer as if anyone could see it. But, it could become entertaining from the people who dont.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63