I finally met the man the legend @lukestokes

in #steemit7 years ago


So while @gomatthew & @lukestokes have been talking crypto and life for a while now, I have only known @lukestokes as a fellow steemian & witness and I promise you all he is educated, dedicated & is people oriented! I already look forward to the next one!


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Steemit meet ups .
carry on!

It's next on my list! Southern steemians!! Let me know if you know any!

Sweet t-shirt brah

Two super gorgeous & awesome Steemians!

Thank you for the flattery it totally got you a follow!

You look good together... smiles 💑👫

We are damn good looking, but we aren't a couple our actual life partners are also on steemit, we are just happy steemians looking forward keeping this community great. And I am extra great at taking selfies!

Thank you my selfie skills are improving!!

I've been following @lukestokes at Steemit since ages. :) By the way, you both have a lot in common, you know that @brandyb?

That's wonderful, I love you enjoy his posts as well & I always appreciate your comments! I would love to know what you believe our common traits are besides our ridiculous good looks lol

you look very happy brandy can I ask who is he please ? is he a fellow steemian ?

Yes and a legendary one!! I strongly recommend following him as well as voting for his witness account.

AAWWWW Thank you brandy I will check him out thanks, did you like my last art post "indiffrence" ? would be great to get your interpretion! : )

Your past is a fun past!
you look very happy. it is evident from these eyes.
besides, you are so beautiful! :)

Yes fun is my middle name!! Thank you for your flattery pretty lady!

Famously & fabulously edited! Why didn't I think of it!

Top man this guy!

Yep, he literally is!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69