Appreciation post for 1,000 Steemit follower milestone! THANK YOU!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


I am very excited about this milestone of 1,000 Steemit followers because I have been working so hard to build my profile. Following cryptocurrency markets, doing my extensive research on what works and what doesn't work when in vesting in cryptocurrency. Ways to build our Steemit profiles, provide valuable content, engaging in the community. Putting up a valuable post once a day has been pretty difficult at times, but it pays off and i cant remember the last time I missed a post.

So this is an appreciation post to all my fellow Steemers and motivation and proof that you can build your profile if you have a passion and are persistent and determined, don't let anyone or anything from accomplishing your goals! 5,000 follower milestone, here I come.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

best of luck for 2000

You give us valuble information. People will definatly follow you. I didn't knew how i could put my post in promotion list untill when i came to your profile and read your contain on promoting a post. Thank you for giving us info.

You welcome sir. Nice post

Congratulation...best of luck

wow i hope i reach that level also ^_^

Congratulations. Keep the good content coming.

Nice post
Welcome sir...

Congratulations bro,hoping to get there one day too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41