Whats your why? STEEMIT CAN BE THE ANSWER TO ACCOMPLISHING YOUR WHY!

in #steemit6 years ago


Whats your why? ITS THE MOST IMPORTANT TOOL YOU HAVE! I personally want to end all struggle for everyone i love and care about, also for those I don't know at all like everyone new to me on Steemit. I want to make a change for the better of the community and for my girlfriend so we can have a life of our own struggle free where we can wake up and do as we please no matter whats going on! I want to retire my parents and friends so everyone can relax together without worrying about waking up for work or the next bill to be paid, AND I WILL ACCOMPLISH IT NO MATTER WHAT! WHATS YOUR WHY?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love the inspiration in your posts bro! just put up my intro only just joined!

I feel the same way! I hope he reaches his goals.

good post like it..

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

You're posts are well thought out and put together and have a lot of heart in them. Keep up the good work bub.

why is that some of my family members are not in school..?

Very ambitious of you. Takes lots of work for all that to happen.

really motivational post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45