THIS IS WHY WE STEEM!

in #steemit6 years ago

I put my heart and soul into Steemit not only for the money, but to help others solve their problems, give knowledge, and learn myself from the helpful Steem ecosystem.

70812873-C796-433A-977F-F81588B8A5F9.jpeg

641274C7-ABFF-4BCC-ACC8-18BB7C01C97B.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you for the inspiration.

Right now I am commenting quite a bit, I hope that this is not a mistake, but my goal is to post 100 valuable comments today on Steemit. I have not begun following people yet, But I will be doing so from now on.

This is the first day I have been actively building my Steemit Account. Even though it is just the second day of me having this account

My first day of my account, I am very excited to see how this all works.

That’s great, keep it up!

That is amazing results!

You should power down and help bitcoin get out of this dip with all that doe. Lol but no really great work!

No way lol bitcoin is pointless if you compare it to Steems blockchain, no fees, interactive community etc!

I think i can do this,i know i can,i just got here have gat just little knowledge about this but i know with people like you around i will make it here ,,,,,,,,thanks for making me believe that i can do it,merci

Codes are VRC vote reesteem and comment.

WHAT! Great stats!

Steem gat my heart

you got to have steem to get more steem

you think you could share some knowledge with me there? you have Fantastic results and i look forward to having similar results in the near future!!!

Yes the knowledge I can share with you it’s pretty simple, I call it the spiderweb effect. You could check it out in my videos and it shows you exactly how to grow your account naturally without spending one dollar. What it consist of is pretty much just commenting on his many posts as possible, following as many people as possible, voting as much as possible , And most importantly posting valuable content. After a while will see your account slowly grow naturally without spending any money with real results.

Thanks for this advice, I also have to work on the blogging side of things.

I've heard this several times from different people. I've begun trying to comment on several dozen post a day but i still think I need to work on my blogging skills.

Yes but that’s an easy part, articles and YouTube can teach you that. And I believe if the content is good then it doesn’t matter on your skills.

Thank you very much for this helpful information. It is nice to see people successful in the Steemit community.

Inspirational🍒Thanks🏋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45