Takes money to make money (takes STEEM to make STEEM) !!

in #steemit6 years ago

Everyone knows the old saying that it takes money to make money, well that true..except for Steemit, you can make money without spending $1, BUT spending money on Steemit to promote will grow your account drastically faster by receiving more upvotes, resteems, comments and follows!

Sort:  

yeah that's true but i still don't have 1$ to promote.Sad reality for me

i didnt either but i stayed determined. keep pushing.

"Just Keep Swimming"

I guess in 4 days you will have that money :D

EVERYONE YOU CAN FIND THE NEW VIDEO ON MY DTUBE, LINK IN BIO

You could edit the post :)

Newbie is newbie helpp uss

I just helped you with an UPVOTE.

Upvoted and Followed!

Newer then u 😱

So true.. I need a rich friend.. anyone please!

What would you consider a rich friend?

True. So any help from rich. :D

Video unavailable for you guys as well or just me?

Are you using phone's web browser? Then the video is unavailable. Go on browser.

Me too, I cannot see the video.

They do.. and the poorer sink to desperate stakes, UNTIL they rise with pitch forks and knives :(

It funny how money a concept and act created by humans here on earth and is consumed buy the majority but some how a few self centered individuels found a way to build barriors to destroy competetion to make the world a better and keep it healthy experienced for alls humans animals plant life just the over all being of life on earth

True talk....Gbam!

newbie is newbie and we dont have much ideas bout having our reputation higher or how to get the steem $.. yet i never give up to search more on how to gain knowledge bout how the steem help us.

Looks like the video link is broken. Do you have a new one?

Yes I’ll upload tomorrow.

Thanks for this great stuff @brandonscalera

Thanks Brandon! I think you answered the question I asked in my comment on your wallet advice 👍 it's not crystal clear yet, but the basics you've explained make sense.

Thank you Brandon !👍

I do agree....

IMG_2304 (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87