Sort:  

Clever remark !

I noticed you haven't powered up your steem. If you believe in it long term you should power up to help you make even more steem from steemit. You would have alot of voting power if you powered all that steem up. Since you already posting often, you could benefit from promoting your own content. Connect with me and let's grow together!

So truei can't agree less

It seems weird now to like stuff on Facebook and not be paying anybody. I am rarely on Facebook now .

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

I mean, you're not wrong.. Nothing like a $400 billion dollar company NOT paying content creators for their videos and work! But they make sure they charge you for ad time!

Agreed! I don't think I have touched FB for over a week. However, family and friends are there...

I hate facebook. So glad to have found Steemit!

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Same view on this ^^

additionally, what I disliked about Facebook is, the more your surroundings are personalized (by yourself and what you liked), the less you realize what happens on facebook out of your personalized comfort-zone. And here? You can spot some shitposts (like everywhere) but there is so much more of intellectual output in relation!

clever #remark!FFF.jpeg

LOL true story :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51