HOW TO SUCCEED EVERY DAMN DAY. Turn a 24hr day in 24hrs of progress!

in #steemit7 years ago

10DC0130-4DCF-4AAE-9497-FDFE925539DD.jpeg

What’s going on Steemers! Today’s motivation and tip will be about dealing with the time you have and making the time you have produce successful results. It’s always been a motto of mine to get more done in 1 day than 5 people get done in a week, also why I have succeded with my own business starting in high school making 6 figures at the age of 18, for the past 6 years and then seeing a opportunity of a lifetime (cryptocurrency, mostly Steemit) and taking advantage of it without hesitation.

Instead of counting the days, I make the days count. Plain and simple. You cannot reach your goal by just looking so far into the future that you don’t accomplish what you’re supposed to do right now in this moment. Always keep the end goal in mind and never lose sight of it, but don’t let it lose you. There’s a balance when it comes to success and getting what you want and what you believe you deserve. Some people are ok with average (which is ok), but being average doesn’t rest well with my soul.

This is a short read, but it has to be short and to the point. 24 hours is A LOT of time, imagine spending 24 hours in an office at your job with nothing to do but work and move forward..you would be obligated to get a lot done that day. The same thing goes with everyday life. I have turned my bedroom into the place where I make thousands of dollars, without even leaving my house, but I get more done in 1 day then most people get done in a week.

My usual daily routine is to wake up, check my phone and the price of Bitcoin and Steem, then get myself ready for the day of accomplishment and progress. This usually entails making breakfast with tea, taking my vitamins and simply waking my mind and body up to be prepared for the long, successful day of focus. You need a healthy mind and body to accomplish great things.

Your attitude should be this..BE A LION, TAKE WHATS YOURS! LET NOTHING STOP YOU OR GET IN YOUR WAY, IF THERES OBSTACLES THEN YOU RUN RIGHT THROUGH THEM! It’s either you’re a savage, or you’re average. Your day should be planned first of all, but all that matters Is you’re progressing from the second you awake till the second you go to sleep. And while you’re sleeping, SLEEP! This is part of progress, getting your rest and rejuvinating for your next day of conquering.

My goal lately has been to build my Steemit, Dtube, Dmania, and Youtube account. I have been accomplishing this and I’m growing pretty rapidly I’d say. I keep working and the Steem just keeps coming in. I tackle the hardest parts first, like filming and editing blogs, then I’ll jump to my website and work on that. I will hop on adobe illustrator and create new designs and logos for my blogs and videos. I will hop on Steemit and reply or upvote to anyone who commented on my posts. I will follow some new people if their content interests me, and I will also look through other Steemers posts and engage a conversation. It’s simple but it is mentally tiring. I do this everyday till I see progress and one day you will wake up and look back to yourself, say “when did I get this far? My goals right around the corner!”

Depending on what you’re trying to accomplish, well determines what you’re doing with your day, but you don’t have the right to complain if you’re hanging out with friends, drinking, partying, or just laying around wasting your precious time that you will never get back! Do not stop from moving closer to your goal, do not take anyone’s opinion serious, do not let anyone or anything distract you or get in your way from your dream. Make it happen, and when you can’t stand anymore, well you’re goal should be right in front of you.

Below are my links!

Sort:  

My god another inspiring write brother!! I have started a really similar routine lately, it can be hard to stay motivated looking at a screen all day it really does take a lot of dedication i hope its been paying off man :) excellent work once again! what website do you run?

Thank you and just a website to draw traffic to steemit and Dtube and YouTube!

Great info.
Thnxs for sharing it with us
Its very usedfull

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

hey. good post thanks for.sharing..

thanks bro this very useful for motivation

Hey @brandonscalera - nice post. I feel like a bit of a creep doing it this way, but just giving you a heads up to expect an email from me sometime next week. I have a few projects in mind which I genuinely believe you will find interesting, if only for the publicity/exposure Steem would enjoy as a result. I'll use my username as the heading so you know where it's from.

Great looking forward to it.

Thank you for your guidance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81