Will us minnows ever make decent money on Steemit.com?!

in #steemit6 years ago


Made this video specifically to get an answer from a whale/witness that can answer correctly to give us minnows some piece of mind that we are not here wasting our time. I see Steemit having an amazing future, BUT only if everyones is happy and making decent Steem!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Right now people are selling their steem. If they stop then it will be very hard to buy steem with sbd earnings. If sbd falls to $1 and steem doesn't drop that could also be a problem. I am bullish on this platform though. Nice video.

Not following what you’re saying? Confused a little as to what you just said.

Yeah I did say a lot there in one paragraph. lol I think the key point though is sbd has high inflation. Our earnings are mainly in sbd so if sbd goes down to $1 that could hurt the value of steem as well. Hard to say what the future holds but I can definitely see sbd becoming the new global currency.
Right now people are powering down. If that ever mostly stops steem could be tough to get.

Why are people powering down recently?

I think the main steemit account was powering down. I think they decided to stop now so the ratio might get closer to 1-1 again. :(

It is a grind at first but you will get there

I think minnows might see a post that they like but, don't want to waste an upvote on something they might not get paid much to upvote. But, I don't know, this upvote thing is complicated & I don't think I've made anything by upvoting. Really, before I invest I want to see more evidence this works for minnows.

Bro now whales 🐋 are once the minnows . Hard word with some proper implementation techniques would make us big one day !

good vedio dear...thanks for sharing..

Yeah I'm beginning to ask the same question 🤔

Resteem and spread the word!

i really hope, its a grind, but one day we will get there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66